Advertisements

Guineafowl National Tour

One of my personal highlights of Splendour In The Grass, Sydney’s Guineafowl, have announced a national tour following a stint overseas and the American release of their EP ‘Hello Anxiety’. I cannot recommend their live show strongly enough. Tickets are on sale September 30th. Here are the dates:

GUINEAFOWL THE LIE IS TOUR
NOVEMBER – DECEMBER 2011
With Special Guests to be announced

Friday 4th November – Fremantle, Norfolk Basement
www.oztix.com.au / www.heatseeker.com.au or Mills Records, Planet Video & Star Surf

Saturday 5th November – Perth, Capitol
Supporting The Grates
www.oztix.com.au / www.moshtix.com.au

Friday 11th November – Newcastle, Great Northern Hotel
Door Sales Only

Saturday 12th November – Canberra, ANU Bar
www.ticketek.com.au

Wednesday 16th November – Byron Bay, Beach Hotel
Free Admission

Thursday 17th November – Toowoomba, The Spotted Cow
Free Admission

Friday 18th November – Brisbane, The Zoo
www.oztix.com.au

Saturday 19th November – Maroochydore, Sol Bar
www.oztix.com.au / Venue: (07) 54439550

Friday 25th November – Sydney, The Standard
www.moshtix.com.au

Saturday 26th November – Wollongong, Yours & Owls
Door Sales Only

Friday 2nd December – Adelaide, Jive Bar
www.moshtix.com.au

Saturday 3rd December – Melbourne, East Brunswick Club
www.eastbrunswickclub.com / Venue: (03) 93889794

Saturday 10th December – Port Macquarie, Festival of the Sun
http://tickets.fotsun.com/

Advertisements

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: