Beirut Album Details

‘Strongly rumoured’ no more, Beirut have announced that their new album, ‘The Rip Tide’, will be released on the 30th of August via Pompeii Records. Here’s the tracklist:

1. A Candle’s Fire
2. Santa Fe
3. East Harlem
4. Goshen
5. Payne’s Bay
6. The Rip Tide
7. Vagabond
8. The Peacock
9. Port Of Call

I’m very happy to see the inclusion of Goshen, which was previously understood to be just a B-side to East Harlem. Can’t wait! Australian tour, please?

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: